Fishing Contests

Listed below are club competitions booked at the fishery. Please be aware bookings are subject to change without notice
When both pools are booked for competitions no pegs will be available for pleasure fishing. Any dates not listed are available solely for pleasure fishing

Competitions are also posted on the caravan window and on the Fishery Facebook Page
Call Stuart if you want to confirm availability or book a competition 07732 489195

CONTESTS / PLEASURE FISHING

 

Sat 30th Mar – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sun 31st Mar – CURTIS POOL – Contest
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sat 06th April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sun 7th April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sat 13th April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sun 14th April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sat 20th April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sun 21st April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Wed 24th April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Contest

Sat 27th April – CURTIS POOL – Available for pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Available for pleasure fishing

Sun 28th April – CURTIS POOL – 10 peg contest + pleasure fishing
DEXTER POOL – Contest